Professional service team

Standardized production process

People oriented enterprise culture

Quiet and comfortable staff room

Our Advantages

Materials

ChengDe check each batch materials strictly following in strict accordance with the national hygiene standards and Chengde access standard double standards. All of them meet or exceed the requirements of national standards. And each lot of sources are required through the authority of national institutions inspection, effectively avoid the source of unqualified products into the market, thereby ensuring the interests of users.

Technology

According to leave samples as a production standard, the error of the products produced by not more than 2%. Chengde Paper CO., LTD owns a professional and stable operation team which can independently develops the operation process improvement technology. With 20 years of production experience , strict operating practices and efficient monitoring mechanism, Chengde ensure that the products all have excellent quality.

Customized

Over the past 20 years, Chengde has acquired a wealth of comprehensive and stable raw material supplier resources. Product hygiene standards can reached the standards in Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan and over 30 countries and regions. According to weight, size, sheets, materials, and other products features, Chengde can provide a full range of product support.

http://m.juhua278654.cn|http://wap.juhua278654.cn|http://www.juhua278654.cn||http://juhua278654.cn

品質 精緻 隻為您

東莞市騁德紙業有限公司(原名三鵬 SANPENG) 始建于1993年,95年開拓國際市場,
成為業内首批拓展海外業務的紙品企業,受到香港、澳門、台灣,以及30多個國家和地區的顧客信賴和好評。

專業的服務團隊

Professional service team

規範的生産流程

Standardized production process

以人為本的企業文化

People oriented enterprise culture

安靜舒适的員工休息室

Quiet and comfortable staff room

我們的優勢

材料

騁德嚴格按照國家衛生标準和騁德準入标準雙重規範核對每個批次貨源,均達到或優于國家标準要求,而且每個批次的貨源都要求通過國家機構權威部門檢驗,有效避免源頭不合格産品流入市場,從而确保用戶利益。

工藝

按留樣樣品作為生産标準,所生産的産品誤差不超過2%騁德紙業擁有一支專業穩定的作業團隊,自主研發作業流程改善技術,憑借20年生産經驗,嚴格的作業規範和高效的監督機制,确保産品質量無優。

定制

騁德從業20多年來,已經擁有豐富全面穩定的原材料供應商資源,産品衛生标準可通過香港,澳門、台灣,以及30多個國家和地區。可提供全方位産品技持,可按的重量、大小、張數、材質、産品特性等極緻要求生産。

http://m.juhua278654.cn|http://wap.juhua278654.cn|http://www.juhua278654.cn||http://juhua278654.cn